Paula Hughes und Fernanda Vitorino Vieira
Sprachkurssekretärinnen
Tel: + 55 61 3244 6776
info@goethebrasilia.org.br

 

Lehrkräfte
Tel: + 55 61 3244 6776

Hermann Schneider – hermann.schneider@goethebrasilia.org.br
Julia Repa – julia.repa@goethebrasilia.org.br
Karen Helena Luedemann – karen.luedemann@goethebrasilia.org.br
Letícia Coroa do Couto – leticia.couto@goethebrasilia.org.br
Luana Alessandra Roeder – luana.roeder@goethebrasilia.org.br
Marina Gagliardi – marina.gagliardi@goethebrasilia.org.br
Patrícia Rasche – patricia.rasche@goethebrasilia.org.br
Sabine Plattner – sabine.plattner@goethebrasilia.org.br
Teresa Almeida Pinheiro de M. Cavalcante – teresa.cavalcante@goethebrasilia.org.br
Yannic Niermeyer – yannic.niermeyer@goethebrasilia.org.br